Nagpur University Contact Number

Updated on: Mar 20, 2013

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University was formerly known as the Nagpur University. The Nagpur University was established on 4th August, 1923 with six affiliated colleges and 927 students. Currently, the University has thirty-Seven Postgraduate Teaching Departments (PGTD), three Constituent Colleges/Institutions (Law college, Laxminarayan Institute of Technology, and College of Education). Around four hundred Thirty Nine colleges are affiliated to the University.

RTMNU Contact Information

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University
Address: Ravindra Nath Tagore Marg,
Guru Nanak Bhawa,  Nagpur,
Pin: 440001
Tel: 91-712-523045 / 525417
Fax: +91-712-532841
Email: vcnaguni@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.nagpuruniversity.org/
Subscribe to our newsletter